Saturday, November 29, 2014

Cellulite Cream

This is not a product that causes 'heating or tingling or burning' of any kind. When you apply it, it will feel like the product is 'sitting' on your skin. It is done for a reason, so you don't have to use any cling wrap or any other props to make it work. Some people feel it more and some less. It's totally normal. When you put your clothes on, the areas of application will feel warmer and probably a little more sweat prone. This is just how it works. 

Old Factory Candles

These candle gift sets each contain 3 different scented candles. Each candle burns clean and even for 20 hours. Hand-poured in the USA with natural soy wax, self-trimming wicks, and premium fragrance oils. Each gift set is themed around a group of related fragrances. So everyone is sure to find something perfect for every occasion, every room in the house, and all the special someones in your life.

Organic Matcha Green Tea

The quality of the powder is really good. You only need a tiny bit of it to make an aromatic and strong cup of tea. I love the smooth taste and the earthy smell. The tea also has a very clean, fresh aftertaste and I love the energy boost I get after just one cup! It is Also great for baking and cooking.

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Instawave Hair Curler

It took me a while to get a hang of how to use this but with trial and error I think I finally got it. How surprised I was when I saw my first curl. I LOVE curling my hair but for some reason i just cant get the hang of traditional curling irons.  When my curler arrived I promptly looked for the instructions which were very detailed with pictures! With Instructions in hand I went to work.

Monday, November 10, 2014

RezVera Probiotic

IMPROVE & STABILIZE YOUR DIGESTIVE SYSTEM. Defend against stomach bloating, flatulence gas, explosive diarrhea, painful stomach upset, constipation, excessive burping belching sour stomach and poor digestion.

RELIEF FROM PROBLEMS CAUSED BY PAINFUL SYMPTOMS. Problems caused by those painful symptoms including IBS Irritable bowel syndrome, Acid Reflux GERD, Gastritis and Crohn's Disease.

IMPROVE YOUR IMMUNE SYSTEM & increase your energy level. Fatigue and irritability are often a result of poor vitamin and nutrient absorption. RezVera Advanced Probiotic helps create a microenvironment inside your digestive system that promotes full mineral absorption so you can feel more energetic throughout the day and boost your immune system

Body Merry Stretch Marks&Scars Defense Cream

I started using this cream about a week ago. After only that short amount of time, I have noticed that my stretch marks, are becoming lighter and less noticeable. I use the cream twice a day, in the morning before I get dressed and at night before I go to bed.

SAFE NATURAL & ORGANIC INGREDIENTS: A bunch of premium natural and organic ingredients make up this formulation - Organic Cocoa Butter, Shea Butter, Vitamins E + C + B3 + B5, Sunflower Seed Oil, Plant Stem Cells, Organic Hemp Seed Oil, Organic Jojoba Oil, Evening Primrose Oil, Raspberry Seed Oil, Avocado Oil, Grapeseed Oil, Organic Gotu Kala, Algae Extract and Japanese Green Tea Leaf Extract - to name just a few. 

  • NO HARSH CHEMICALS + MADE IN USA + CRUELTY FREE: The formula does not contain any harsh chemicals such as Parabens, Sulphates or Phthalates. The cream is made in the USA in an FDA registered and GMP compliant facility. It is not tested on animals.
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Insta Natural Vitamin C Serum

This product reminds me of orange juice the color, constancy, even the smell. I absolutely love it!

- Each bottle is made in the USA in our Advanced FDA Registered Facility 
Cruelty free

Origins By Luxurience

   Unlike most facial moisturizers this cream is not watery or greasy feeling. This product is a hypo-allergenic cream which can be used for women or men because it doesn't have a flowery scent but rather a neutral fragrance. I did detect a very light minty scent which was nice but not overpowering. 

Origins feels really good on my skin. I use this on my face and neck daily. Shea Butter, Peppermint Oil, Green Tea Extract and Witch Hazel are some of the natural ingredients it contains. Also, this product is made in the USA which is always a plus!

Learn more:

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

100% Natural Yacon Syrup 12/8

Enter My Giveaway!

       After Hearing on the  Dr. Oz show that it was a great ingredient for all around improved well-being, increased energy levels and metabolism, improved immune function, and lower sugar levels I was eager to give Yacon Syrup a try!

 Even Though I have a horrible, all consuming sweet tooth and a crazy impulse to eat tons of candy. This Yacon syrup cuts those cravings to almost nothing. This isn't a miracle for weight loss, but absolutely helps by decreasing appetite and killing sugar cravings. Yacon syrup is kind of brownish/amber and cloudy. The taste is good, although interesting and probably something you have to work on learning to love. It is very sweet and to me it tastes slightly like chocolate.


  • Supports appetite suppression     
  • Promotes increased metabolism
  • Cardivascular Health Aid
  • Helps Increase bone density
  • Sugar Substitute
  • Supports immune system
  • Increases energy levels

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Cocktail Muddler Winner

Hello There,

 I've been so sick recently and have not been able to update my blog. :( But I wanted to stop by today and congratulate Ms. Christina Mcgowan for Winning the BTipsy Professional cocktail Muddler!

I appreciate everyone who entered. Please take a look at my current giveaways and enter for a chance to win!

Much love,

Friday, November 7, 2014

5 HTP Mood Enhancers


What is 5-HTP?

5-HTP is a substance extracted from the Griffonia Simplicfolia plant, 5HTP is a NATURAL substance that increases the production of Serotonin. Serotonin plays a great role in our bodies when it comes to our sleep pattern, pain sensitivity and appetite. When Serotonin is released, we have the sensation of well being, serenity and fulfillment. In addition, serotonin controls our anxiety and suppresses our appetite but making us feel serene and satisfied.

Do you want to CHANGE any of the following:

-        Feeling unhappy or depressed
-        Dealing with constant anxiety
-        Emotional Eating
-        Unrestful Sleep
-        Unbearable Headaches

Niacinamide Vitamin B3 Moisturizer

The Niacinamide Vitamin B3 Moisturizer hydrates and plums the skin. This moisturizer is heavy and rich but it also dries quickly. The formula contains Vitamin C that works to minimize damage from environmental factors and promote ongoing skin health and rejuvenation, so you can achieve a radiant, youthful glow. It reduces and diminishes the redness and inflammation as well as scars and acne and so much more!

This B3 Moisturizer really does provide so much benefits to the skin, but you can tell by how clear your skin will get after a few days. It doesn't take weeks or a full month to see results. I actually noticed from day one a change in my skin and by day two my skin felt smoother and my redness went down as well.

Key Ingredients:

+ 5% Niacinamide
+ Vitamin C
+ Matrixyl 3000
+ Rosehip oil

Along with this review Insta-natural also sent me two other products to review!
Vitamin C Serum
Youth Express Eye Gel

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

2014 Holiday Gift Guide Blogger Opp

Bloggers 2014 Holiday Gift Guide Sign Up

Bloggers sign up Today to get listed on the "2014 Holiday Gift Guide" that will roll out full force Oct 25 thru Dec 25, 2014 . Many bloggers will be participating so its going to be huge !
Right now Sign up is Free and Limited !

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Dulce de leche Banana creme pie

Layer bananas into this delectable cream pie featuring only five ingredients. To make the dulce de leche, you simply cook sweetened condensed milk over simmering water until it's golden brown.

Yield: 8 Servings

New Makeup by ONE DIRECTION Limited-Edition Beauty Collection

Created for—and inspired by—fans of the world's biggest band, this limited-edition beauty collection is fun, bold and a tad mischievous, just like ONE DIRECTION


Sunday, November 2, 2014

Blogger Opp Yacon Syrup Giveaway

Blogger Opp Yacon Syrup Giveaway
Hosted by: Rileymae

Riley Mae's Reviews was Lucky Enough To Receive a Free samples of Yacon Syrup for review. I have heard so many good things about this product and i'm so excited to try this for myself. Along with receiving a free product to review i will also be giving one away!
Check out Yacon Syrup today

 I need Help Promoting This Giveaway! Free Links available for all!

1 LUCKY WINNER will receive their own bottle of Yacon Syrup
Sign Ups Close: 11/24
Giveaway Dates: 12/01 12AM EST until 12/15 12AM EST
2 FREE Links with Announcement Post (Twitter, Pinterest & Instagram)
***If you do not want to post the announcement you will receive 2 links for $3 (payable to via PayPal)***

Sign Up Here:

Giveaway Valid for US Residents ONLY and must be 18+ to enter

 Thank You For Visiting Riley Mae's Reviews!!

Dr. Song Facial Peel

Dr. Song Facial Peel

Doing the peel the first time I made sure to follow the directions exactly. With your face you don't want to take any risks. You start by doing a test spot, somewhere unnoticeable. You dont want to jump right in on your face and have a reaction. I did my test spot on my neck. After one minute rinse with cold water. If all is fine its safe to proceed. The lactic acid is clear, and a bit thick. 

$50 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway 11/2-11/16

$50 Amazon Gift Card from

There is nothing BETTER than a Gift Card from Amazon...... Period! That is why we need you need to enter to win this today! A fabulous $50 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway! Just In Time For The Holidays :)

Sponsored By: LaMode365
Hosted By: LaMode365
Co:Hosted By: Deliciously Savvy

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Ipad mini Holiday Giveaway

iPad Mini Holiday Giveaway Event 11/16-12/14 Sign ups end 11/11

Blogger Giveaway Event Sign Up

Blogger Opp

Blogger Opp ~ $50 Amazon Gift Card from

There is nothing BETTER than a Gift Card from Amazon...... Period! That is why we need your help promoting this fabulous $50 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway! Just In Time For The Holidays :)

Sponsored By: LaMode365
Hosted By: LaMode365
Co:Hosted By: Deliciously Savvy
Sign Ups Close On: 11/01
Giveaway Dates: 11/02 12 AM EST until 11/16 12 AM EST
I Need Your Help To Promote! Last Chance For Facebook Likes! Short Sign Up To Get Those Likes & New Followers! Spread The Word & Let's Make it BIG!
2 FREE LInks For Announcing This Giveaway & Posting It and Promoting it On Time!
(Links to choose from: Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Bloglovin', You Tube & Instagram)
Entrants Must be 18+ Years or older and USA Only please :)

1 LUCKY Winner Will Receive a $50 Amazon Gift Card To Use For Whatever They Want!

FoxBrim Ultra Lift Treatment

I was a bit skeptical at first when I received this product plain as plain can get. But if the product works it doesn't need all the bells and whistles. My first impression of the bottle was that it reminded me of roll on deodorant. I take the cap off and it was pump action. I used this product before bed, and when I woke up my skin felt great. It seems to tighten the skin and make it look younger and healthier. It gives you a bit of a glow. I like how it leaves my skin feeling soft. My dry spots have cleared up. I am a true believer and would recommend this product to anyone.

Get Your Face life in a bottle: Here
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Friday, October 31, 2014

Garlic Pull Apart Bread

This is garlic bread - on crack! Great to share with a crowd, or as a centre piece for dinner accompanied by a simple salad. Author: Recipe type: Appetizer, Side DishServes: 8 - 10

  • Garlic Butter
  • 1 crusty loaf, preferably sourdough or Vienna
  • ¾ cup shredded Mozzarella cheese (or other melting cheese)
  • 100g/3.5oz unsalted butter, softened
  • 2 garlic cloves, minced
  • ⅜ tsp salt
  • 1 tbsp fresh parsley, finely chopped

Chicken & Dumplings

Classic Chicken & Dumplings


Roasted Pumpkin seeds

Fresh pumpkin seeds
Raw shelled pumpkin seeds
1 tablespoons olive oil
1 tablespoons Balsamic vinegar (optional)
1 teaspoon minced garlic
1 teaspoon minced thyme
1 teaspoon minced Rosemary
1 teaspoon kosher salt

Pumpkin Pie White Hot Chocolate

                                                Pumpkin Pie White Hot Chocolate


3 cups whole milk
1 cup pumpkin puree
1/2 teaspoon cinnamon
1/4 teaspoon ginger
1/8 teaspoon cloves
1/8 teaspoon nutmeg
1 teaspoon vanilla
4 ounces white chocolate, roughly chopped
pinch salt

Heat the milk, pumpkin puree, and spices in a sauce pan until it just starts to simmer and remove form heat. Add the chocolate and stir until it has melted. Pour into mugs and top with whipped cream and garnish with cinnamon.

Display Sheet Makeup Bag

I absolutely love this concept. you can store as little or as much as you want in the bag. When you need some thing from your bag simply open the bag, pull out the loose end of the display sheet, and pour the bag's contents onto it so you can look through them. Made from Sleek, durable nylon fabric for easy access.  When your done just pull the drawstring tight so your items wont come out.

Great For travel!
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Nature box

If you’re looking for a customizable snack subscription that’s also a good value, I highly recommend Nature Box. They only use natural ingredients. The boxes cost $20 and contain 5 different full sized snacks. I received one 4oz bag of cashew crumble - cookie coated cashews, one 1oz bag of coconut cashews, one 1oz bag cinnamon swirl kettle kernals, one 1oz bag of garden tomato crunchies. And one 1oz bag of sunflower seed and sesame crackers.

I think my favorite was the cashew crumble but I also like the sesame crackers. I wish I had been able to pick what came in my first box but every box you get after you'll be able to customize.  You can choose what subscription type you want and how often you want it mailed to you.
  Serving size is about a 1/4 cup with 100 calories per serving. 
Get yours here and enjoy!

Here is code to receive 10% off your first box : share10off

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Julep Maven

This is my first julep box. I was super excited to receive my box and try out the nail polish. I received three shades of nail polish and 1 eyeliner. I chose Fall Favorites Quinn- Dark Blue, Missy- shiny silver, Jennifer- pink or nude. 

Let's start by saying nail polish and I do not work well together. 

Don't get me wrong I love to wear it but it starts to peel or smudge the next day and I cant stand that! I want something that will last and I believe that julep has produced some very high quality nail polish. I work in a kitchen all day and after having painted my nails before work i came home to my nails still looking FLAWLESS.

Get your First box free with code: FREEBOX

Saturday, October 25, 2014

BTipsy Muddler Giveaway 11/9

BTipsy Proffessional cocktail muddler 
Review & Giveaway!!

My very first giveaway I am so excited! I am even more excited for this product. 

First off I was completely surprised by the size and weight of this muddler. I assumed by the picture it was very small and not made from quality materials. 

But when I am wrong I have no problem admitting it! 

The Samsung s4 mini

Offers fantastic call quality and solid battery life. Its so much more manageable for one-handed use.With a decent 8MP primary and 1.9 MP secondary camera, the S4 Mini makes for a reliable shooter.

If you are really after the Galaxy S4 but without the extra size and weight and of course, the high-powered processor, then the Galaxy S4 Mini will do just fine. Its specs may not stand out, but for its price, it appears as a worthy mid-range option.

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Home Basics Under-Bed Shoe Organizer

Keeping your house clean and organized is always a chore.  With this Home Basics Under-Bed Shoe Organizer life was just made easier! This organizer is great for holding a range of items including shoes, toys, clothes and more. Each organizer has a zip-up closure that keeps your items clean and dust-free. The vinyl top allows you to see what’s inside without opening the organizer. It fits right under your bed, this case is a perfect solution for storage!

Monday, October 20, 2014

Dollar Shave Club


   Your Dollar Shave Club subscription gets sent to your home every month for a low and affordable price of 3 dollars. When I first received the razor and blades I expected less than average supplies. However, the razor and blades have both held up well. The blades offer a smooth close shave and last longer than the one month supply recommends. It has been become my husbands favorite razor over all the other expensive brands and he is very picky when it comes to his shave! I highly recommend this club it is both convenient and cost effective.

- The first month I received one handle, one months worth of blades (5), a complimentary copy of there publication called the bathroom minutes. Also, a free sample of Dr. Carvers easy shave butter.

- This second month they surprised me with a free sample of their one wipe charlies (flushable moist wipes). Along with (5) new blades and a copy of their publication.

PUR Water Filtration System

Easy to use. Easy to change filters and attach to the sink. Water tastes great, much better than buying bottled water but here is the catch. The filter is suppose to last 2-3 months or 100 gallons, which ever come first. My filter lasted maybe two weeks. I thought okay let me get another filter so i did. When i went to replace the filter i noticed that the light mechanism ( that lets you know when to change you filter) had stopped working. All in all i got so frustrated with this I stopped using it.

Nicki Minaj Pink Friday Fragrance Gift Set

  • Three piece boxed gift set
  • Women's 3.4 oz spray fragrance
  • 3.4 oz body lotion
  • 3.4 oz shower gel

I love this scent it is an intoxicating floral - musky one. The bottle appearance is something like the bust of Nikki herself, consisting of the torso and the head with the famous pink wig. With a price of $65 i am not complaining. I told myself i would only wear it on special occasions, but i catch myself putting it on before work or even bed. Even the lotion and the body wash smell just like the perfume. I'm in love with it! I give Nicki an A+

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Okay folks, its that time of year and I hope you love it just as much as me. Head on over to my Recipes and take a look at my favorite Fall recipes. Comment and let me know what your favorite recipes are, or if you love my recipes just the way they are. :)

Monday, October 13, 2014

New blog posts coming soon. I just got accepted by Tomoson for a few promotions. Keep checking back for reviews and giveaways!
  -------->     In the mean time follow me on twitter, facebook, instagram for all the ins and outs!

Monday, October 6, 2014

Diamond candle review and giveaway

Diamond candles review and giveaway campaign!
Open to the first 100 bloggers.

Reviews and giveaways must be completed within 30 days of recieving this product.

Enter here